×
Click for more products.
No products were found.
OUR PRODUCTS
THE DISTILLERY

Inule

The plant

Inule
Latin: Inula Odorata

Plant part: Flowering plant

Origin: France

The fragrant inule is a perennial and robust plant, up to 1.5 meters high. At the end of the summer and in autumn, you can observe its yellow flowers, grouped in heads. This aromatic plant was cultivated and harvested by the monks for its medicinal properties, it has always been used in traditional medicine to relieve different conditions. The Inule offers us an essential oil difficult to obtain when distillation and a very characteristic odor.

The Products

Essential Oil Inule

Essential Oil Inule

Inule Esseciagua essential oil, contained in a 5ml bottle, is an exceptional product with complete biological certification, guaranteeing perfect traceability. Distilled in France from the Inula Odorata, a robust and lasting plant, it displays yellow flowers characteristic in late summer and in autumn.

This essential oil is particularly recognized for its expectorant properties, making it effective against bronchitis by helping to clear the airways. It can be used in inhalation or massage of chest, always diluted in vegetable oil, to relieve symptoms.

In addition to its respiratory benefits, the Inule is beneficial for the symptoms of asthma thanks to its antispasmodic and soothing properties. It also helps to relieve respiratory allergies, productive cough, colds and sinusitis, helping to reduce the inflammation of sinuses and facilitate breathing.


See product

Settings

Menu

Create a free account to save loved items.

Sign in

Create a free account to use wishlists.

Sign in

Cliquer pour plus de produits.
Aucun produit n'a été trouvé.
NOS PRODUITS
LA DISTILLERIE

Inule

La Plante

Inule
Nom Latin : Inula Odorata

Partie de la plante : Plante À Fleurs

Origine : France

L’inule odorante, est une plante vivace et robuste, pouvant atteindre jusqu’à 1,5 mètre de hauteur. A la fin de l’été et en automne, on peut observer ses fleurs jaunes, regroupées en capitules. Cette plante aromatique était cultivée et récoltée par les moines pour ses vertus médicinales, elle a été de tout temps utilisée en médecine traditionnelle pour soulager différentes affections. L’inule nous offre une huile essentielle difficile à obtenir lors de la distillation et d’une odeur très caractéristique.

Les Produits

Huile Essentielle Inule

Huile Essentielle Inule

L'Huile Essentielle d'Inule d'Essenciagua, contenue dans un flacon de 5ml, est un produit d'exception avec une certification biologique complète, garantissant une traçabilité parfaite. Distillée en France à partir de l'Inula odorata, une plante robuste et pérenne, elle affiche des fleurs jaunes caractéristiques en fin d'été et en automne.

Cette huile essentielle est particulièrement reconnue pour ses propriétés expectorantes, la rendant efficace contre la bronchite en aidant à dégager les voies respiratoires. Elle peut être utilisée en inhalation ou en massage du thorax, toujours diluée dans une huile végétale, pour soulager les symptômes.

En plus de ses bienfaits respiratoires, l'Inule est bénéfique pour les symptômes de l'asthme grâce à ses propriétés antispasmodiques et apaisantes. Elle contribue également à soulager les allergies respiratoires, la toux productive, le rhume et la sinusite, en aidant à réduire l'inflammation des sinus et faciliter la respiration.


Voir la fiche

Paramètres

Menu

Créez un compte gratuit pour sauvegarder des articles aimés.

Se connecter

Créez un compte gratuit pour utiliser les listes de souhaits.

Se connecter